On the business partners page, you can see an overview of all registered partners.
When opening a detail page by clicking on a partner, you can get more in-depth information about that specific partner.
This information can be edited by uploading a new Masterdata set on the Import page. Imported masterdata and automatically generated partners can coexist. Imported partners are checked first. Generated partners are used as a fallback only when generation is enabled for the relevant customer/supplier type and Test or Production environment.
Business partner masterdata and automatic generation
Delete a Business partner:
There are a couple of requirements to be able to delete a business partner.
-
The partner is not linked to a route.
Delete Identifiers:
You cannot delete the last identifier